MyTrails Home Maps

Close MyTrails from notification area

When MyTrails is active in the background, a notification icon is shown on the top left of the screen, labelled ‘MyTrails is using the GPS’. It would be nice if we could close the app directly from that notification, instead of having to open the app first, and then closing it from the hamburger menu.

Thank you for the suggestion, I’ll see if I can add a second action.